AmCham Shanghai 2017 Board of Governors Election Results

发表于 讨论求助 2020-11-10 13:05:48

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2017 Board of Governors election. Results were announced at this year’s Annual General Meeting on December 1st.  Newly elected board members will take office on January 1, 2017. Five board members remain in position to serve the second year of their term. Six new members join the Board for 2017-2018.


Continuing board members are:

  • Ker Gibbs, Board Chair and Investment Advisor, ChinaBio Group

  • Michael Crotty, President & Founder, MKT & Associates

  • Tim Huang, COO and Acting President, Bank of America Merrill Lynch China

  • Vincent Yang, General Manager, ILE

  • Eric Zheng, President & CEO, AIG China

Newly-elected board members are:

  • Robert Abbanat, CEO at ILE | Business Communications Expert | IT Architect |     Finance Professional

  • David A. Basmajian, Head of Policy, Asia Pacific, Baxter International

  • Helen Hu, Asia CFO, International Paper

  • Sarah Köchling, Managing Principal, Shanghai Blossom Consulting Co.

  • Glen Walter, CEO, Bottling Investments Group China, The Coca-Cola Company

  • Helen Yang, Managing Director, Asia Pacific, Customer Service, DuPont China 

【Follow Us 关注我们】    

(Scan or long-press the QR code below or search "上海美国商会" in Official Accounts 扫描或长按二维码,或搜索公众号"上海美国商会")